chevron_right close
 News Article
Goetstouwers Honored as Southwest MN Principal of the Year
Red Rock Central Junior/Senior High Principal, Mr. Phil Goestouwers, was honored over the summer as the Southwest MN Principal of the Year, for the 2018-19 school year. Mr. Goetstouwers was presented the award by Dave Adney, Executive Director of the Minnesota Secondary School Principals (MASSP). Congratulations Mr. Goetstouwers!

Phil Goetstouwers posing with awardPhil Goetstouwers receiving award