The RRC Board of Education holds regular meetings during the months of January-May on the fourth Wednesday of each month beginning at 5:30 p.m.  Meeting schedule beyond that is to be determined at a later date. All meetings are held in the Superintendent's Office located in the Red Rock Central Public School.

Special Meetings are called by the Board of Education on an as needed basis.

Upcoming Board Meetings

Monday, October 22, 2018 at 5:30 p.m.

The Public meeting on the Operating Levy will be held after that at 7:30 in the Auditorium.
Another Public meeting will be held in Jeffers with more details to come later.

Chairman: Bill Rogotzke
     (2018, Precinct 3)
Vice Chair: Ron Kelsey
     (2020, At Large)
Clerk: Alan Clarke
     (2018, Precinct 1)
Treasurer: Chad Stavnes
     (2020, Precinct 1)

John Hansen
     (2018, Precinct 2)
Craig Myers
     (2020, Precinct 2)
Alex Pankonin
     (2020, Precinct 3)
Bruce Olson  507-752-7361
Phil Goetstouwers  507-752-7361